10 things that suck me dry

Do you ever have those eminent time wasters that just pull you into its deep dark black hole of an inescapable vortex? Well I have 10 of them that never let me go, invade my sleep, social life, work, chores, parenting and life in general. This article should also be titled “Reasons I haven’t been Blogging.” I used apps as a way to escape life and now I cant find my way home, fix it Jesus!!!

 

  1. Instagram
  2. Pinterest
  3. Polyvore
  4. World Chef
  5. Facebook
  6. Candy Crush Soda
  7. Sudoku Free
  8. Plant Nanny
  9. Scrubby Dubby Saga/Blossom Blast Saga
  10. Tumblr

wpid-coollogo_com-132924621.png

Leave a Reply

