My Makeup Lookbook

So over the months my blogging may have ceased but I have documented each vacation, event, or typical day in which I tried something different with my face. I’ve done different lip colors, eyeliner, brows, shadows mascara and bronzer to switch it up. Which is your fav? Anything you want me to try?

Shay💋

The day my nephew was born I looked wide eyed and neutral.
Makeover essentials shadows, brow wax, wet and Wild lipgloss and loreal concealer and liner.

image

image

Maybelline concealer in cafe, brow gel, and lipgloss. “I woke up like this” queen took 2min

image

4 Mac shadows, elf brow kit, 2 wet and Wild lipsticks, I just put a nude stripe on my bottom lip.

image

image

image

The day of Faith’s baby shower I MAC’D out. Anastasia Beverly Hills dip brow gel, NYC Big and bold liner and mascara and luscious red lipstick from Revlon.

image

image

image

The day after I smashed 3 fingers in the car door I zoned out to do my brows actually using the under rated makeover essential compact brow kit, maybelline concealer in cafe, and a neutral Wet and Wild lipstick.

image

image

image

Various looks

image

image

image

It’s was an NYC neutral big and bold day. Took all of 2min

image

image

image

Below I used e.l.f. cosmetics brow kit and all Shadows are MAC. My liner and mascara are both NYC Big and bold liner and Angel lash mascara.

image

image

image

image

A night out with my pregnant lil sis, my munchkin, Faith. This night I tried the Farah Fawcett feather bang and flipped it out. I used Wet and Wild lipstick, Anastasia Beverly Hills dip brow gel on my brows, Estee` Lauder shadows, and Mac gel eyeliner. And I did my contour thing and bronzer which you can find below.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

My brows were a bit overdone here but my mac shadows kicked bootay. And of course nyc big and bold liner and mascara.

image

image

image

Posted from ShayPlay

Leave a Reply

