Trilane Retinol+Vitamin C

Don’t you hate that super dry feeling after you’ve scrubbed or cleansed your face? Do you hate feeling all the moisture and vitamins stripped from the washing of your face? Would you like to put all the nutrients and moisture back into your face? This product has done me wonders.

image

image

image

I noticed after my 2wks with the product that my skin is alive, healthy, protected, firmer, and younger. I’ve taken pics throughout the process to show my stages and changes throughout the process.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I’m officially summer ready and feeling vibrant. My no makeup selfie are on fire because I’m comfortable in my natural state and beauty state. My number one rule for flawless makeup is to start with healthy skin. I definitely know this product is now apart of beauty regimen. I’m posting a 20% Off discount below for you to try it, visit the link below.

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00K3FY3GEReader

Discount: 20% Off
Reader Discount Code: SAVERETC

Love Shay

Leave a Reply

