Tone up Girl

image

image

What’s the first thing you do on your morning wake up?… Yawn with horrible rank morning breath? Close your blinds to block out the burning bright sunrise? Well, instead of hitting snooze five times and then showering, I thought I’d change it up a bit. I make myself do 10min of an ever changing workout daily.

image

I never do the same excercise, I always change it up to target new muscle groups and to try new things. I’m a die hard pilates girl but now that I’m adding variety, 10min turns into 30, 3 times a day. I’m toning up quickly and it honestly makes me feel accomplished and like I’m hot single mom. I’m looking good, feeling good, and doing more. (Don’t forget to squat daily to maintain your Kardashian bubble butt.)

image
My bum after squats, excuse the permanently streaked mirror, I have a 7yr old

Here are a few new things I’m trying that I snagged from pintrest, it’s totally worth your time and effort.

image

image

image

image

image

2 thoughts on “Tone up Girl

Leave a Reply

