What’s New On Netflix In June 2015?

If you know me and love me, you know I’m a very sexy, fit, couch potato. I’m talking no sleep watch a 4 season series in 3days. I know, it’s crazy but I will soon do a post on the workouts I do while watching tv like..

image
Also notice my head is always facing the television so instead of feeling pain I lose count while caught up in the series

image

Anyways some of my favs include.

image
Orange is the new Black

Other shows I’m anticipating include:
-Transformers: Age of Extinction (June 13)
-Lee Daniels’ The Butler” (June 16)
-R.L. Stine’s The Haunting Hour: Don’t Think About It
– The Aviator
– Employee of the Month
And many more, click the link to find out what else is coming but also what is going this month. Titles that are leaving that I love include:
-Bram Stokers Dracula
-Collateral Damage
-Amadeus
-Donnie Brasco
-Silence of the lambs
-Tin man
And other favs… stay in the know. Thanks 4 reading.

http://m.huffpost.com/us/entry/7344634?1432209698

Shay
http://about.me/shairon.goins

2 thoughts on “What’s New On Netflix In June 2015?

Leave a Reply

