Catchup and Hair

Braids, curls, wraps, tricks, tips, bobby pins, twist, its a hair post people!!! Long, short, braided, natural, curly, straight, up, down, now cha cha slide. Jk. If you’re looking straight for the hair post, skip the next paragraph but for my fellow bloggers its a love message to you.

image

I’m running behind in my daily post and comments to you guys on your post. I plan to rectify that today. I’m following so many blogs and I really go through and read your post and share and comment. I feel like we have to look out for each other in the blogosphere so be aware that I’m not leaving you hangin. Lol.

image

On a lighter note, I have more tutorials and pics to share. Let’s talk HAIR!!!! Wearing the same style daily is not allowed anymore with these infreakincredible easy tutorials and pics. I even have some for girls with short hair, and ladies there is nothing wrong with extensions, I’ve worn every type and I love them!!! Oooooooh good idea for a post. Let me know what you guys think, real feedback!!!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Make sure to SAVE. SHARE. PIN. LIKE.
I’ll do the same, and treat u right ;)💋

Shay

Leave a Reply

