Can’t sleep so laugh

Pictures that either inspire me or Crack me up. Mu WA ha ha ha. I hope u find joy and slice in my red tired eyes and silly thought process. My candid randomness, and………………. GO!!!

image

image

image

image

According to this more makeup a he’s me 10hrs and my son 7yrs lol. He was 4 in this pic, I was 25.

image

My twin and I are apparently different ages according to how old from Microsoft, I Was on here for at least an hour.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

No comment…..

image

Carry on lol…

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Real talk, straight from the neighborHOOD

image

If you’re having issues on the book

image

image

Where I want to be with my chicks…

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

