The Eyebrow Post

The Trilogy Blog

I’m not self-absorbed or anything, however I do like to think I have nice eyebrows. Yes, weird I know and lately everyone seems to be really getting into using their eyebrow pencils but not always for the best. A little while a go a friend of mine showed me Google Images results for ‘worst eyebrows ever.’ If you want a good laugh search it yourself, I’m sure you will thank me. These images of horrendous eyebrows inspired me to do my first beauty post…how to get the perfect brows. So I’ve researched all the best beauty guides on the web and have come up with these tips.

7aa2d3362a880588250bf87801a0b5ca      bb2c813d14423af6d817e20c89f8e491

  • Natural is Key – Yes it’s best to not have barely there brows, but don’t make them the main attraction of your face. Keep it simple and natural. In an interview with Vogue, Estee Lauder’s creative make up director, Tom Pecheux said; “People are not going…

View original post 161 more words

Leave a Reply

